Hopplites are the People’s Choice! Congratulations to Catherine Cheung, Claire Dow, Jack Lloyd & John Nesbit as IM Secys. You have shepherded an amazing year, and given the college immense momentum for 2024-25!

Grace Hopper Earns Its First Tyng Cup in 42 Years

Una fuimus in altum, Together, we ventured into the deep (of history). In 2020, Hopper earned its first Tyng Cup Championship in 42 years- breaking the longest standing drought of any residential college- just three years after the residential college ended in last place, 150 points behind any other residential college.

WE ARE BACK! And looking forward to next year’s play.

IM Secretaries

Catherine Cheung (

Claire Dow (

Jack Lloyd (

John Nesbit (

Yale College Intramurals

For general information, see the Yale College Intramural Website